Get in Touch With the Team

Fernox is dedicated to respond quickly to any and all questions. Get in touch with us, and if you need urgent advice then please call us.

Phone

+44 (0) 330 100 7750

Option 1 – Sales
Option 2 – Technical
Option 3 – Marketing
Option 4 – Accounts
All other enquiries – 5

Address

Fernox
Unit 2 Genesis Business Park
Albert Drive
Sheerwater
Woking
Surrey
GU21 5RW

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 08:30 – 17:00

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Send us a Message

Fill out my online form.

You can find your local Fernox representative by clicking in our interactive map:

ScotlandIrelandNorth WestNorth EastmidlandsSouth WestSouth CentralEast CentralLondonSouth East

Richard Thompson
Area Sales Manager
07796 613 643
richard.thompson@fernox.com

Chris Broadbent
Area Sales Manager
07471 216 865
chris.broadbent@fernox.com

Darren Fretter-Hall
Midlands Area Sales Manager
07471 226 518
Darren.FretterHall@fernox.com

Callum McDonald
Area Sales Manager
07767 701 532
callum.mcdonald@fernox.com

Martyn Bounsall
Area Sales Representative
07825 676 772
martyn.bounsall@fernox.com

Nick Clift
Area Sales Manager
07717 355 547
nick.clift@fernox.com

Richard Evans
Area Sales Manager
07831 588 085
richard.evans@fernox.com

Simon Docherty
Business Development Manager Scotland
07770 835 170
simon.docherty@fernox.com

Leigh Knight
Area Sales Manager
07770 831 520
leigh.knight@fernox.com

Richard Phenix
Area Sales Manager
07833 437 077
richard.phenix@fernox.com

Brett Evison
Area Sales Manager
07584 529 071
brett.evison@fernox.com

Sales Team

Martyn Bounsall
Area Sales Representative
07825 676 772
martyn.bounsall@fernox.com

Sales Team

Richard Evans
Area Sales Manager
07831 588 085
richard.evans@fernox.com

Sales Team

Nick Clift
Area Sales Manager
07717 355 547
nick.clift@fernox.com

Sales Team

Simon Docherty
Business Development Manager Scotland
07770 835 170
simon.docherty@fernox.com

Sales Team

Chris Broadbent
Area Sales Manager
07471 216 865
chris.broadbent@fernox.com

Leigh Knight
Area Sales Manager
07770 831 520
leigh.knight@fernox.com

Sales Team

Darren Fretter-Hall
Midlands Area Sales Manager
07471 226 518
Darren.FretterHall@fernox.com

Richard Phenix
Area Sales Manager
07833 437 077
richard.phenix@fernox.com

Sales Team

Callum McDonald
Area Sales Manager
07767 701 532
callum.mcdonald@fernox.com

Brett Evison
Area Sales Manager
07584 529 071
brett.evison@fernox.com

Sales Team

Richard Thompson
Area Sales Manager
07796 613 643
richard.thompson@fernox.com

Andrew Glaister
National Accounts Manager
07770 653 281
andrew.glaister@fernox.com

Jim Canning
Northern Regional Sales Manager
07831 841 984
jim.canning@fernox.com

Mike Skivington
Regional Sales Manager South East
07887 051 931
mike.skivington@fernox.com

Daniel Osman
National OEM Business Development Manager
07850 904 190
daniel.osman@fernox.com